PRIA's Registered Consultancies Group Committee

PRIA's RCG committee guides the discussion, interaction and activity of PRIA's Registered Consultancies.

National RCG Chair

  • National Chair - Adam Benson - Director - Recognition PR / Write Away Communication + Events / Outsource - adam_benson@recognition.com.au
‚Äč

State RCG Chairs

  • NSW - Michael Pooley - COO - PPR - Michael.Pooley@ppr.com.au

  • VIC - Joanne Painter - MD - icon.pr - joanne@iconpr.com.au

  • SA - Callie Rose - GM - PPR South Australia - Callie.Rose@ppr.com.au

  • TAS - Nicolas Turner - MD - Corporate Communications - nicolas.turner@cctas.com.au

  • QLD - Margaret Lawson - MD - Cole Lawson - margaret.lawson@colelawson.com.au

  • WA - Peter Harris - Strategic Advisor & New Markets Lead - PPR - Peter.Harris@ppr.com.au

Last Updated: Wed, Mar 09 2016