• 16 Sep 2014
    Measurement to Boardroom: Showing business value

    As part of Measurement Week. join Michael Ziviani of Precise Value to learn world best practice in measurement and evaluation. See how how communication creates organisational value, visualise Board-ready reporting options and - most importantly - understand how to work smarter not harder.

  • 19 Sep 2014
    Webinar: Reputation Management - villain, victim, or expert?

    In the age of social media, you can ruin your reputation in the time it takes to read a tweet. Reputation management has never been as important as it is today. In this webinar Cecelia Haddad and Judy Goldman of Media Elements talk about reputation – whether it's yours, your company’s or your client’s.

  • 19 Sep 2014
  • 1 Oct 2014
    Crisis Communication in the Asian Century

    China plays a central role in the Asian century. It is one of the largest nations, producers and cultures in the Asia Pacific region and Australia’s biggest trading partner. Yet, in contrast to Western society, Chinese tradition emphasises harmony, order, the Golden Mean and “saving-face”.

  • 17 Oct 2014
    Webinar: Crisis Management in this 21st Century – Are You Ready?

    Today’s reality is that no matter where a crisis originates – be it in the boardroom, on-location or even in the middle of the ocean – it will unfold online. Join Melissa Agnes, international crisis expert, to learn how you can prepare to regain control of a crisis-gone-viral situation online.

  • 24 Nov 2014
    PRIA National Annual General Meeting 2014

    The Annual General Meeting of the Public Relations Institute of Australia will be held on Monday 24 November 2014 4.30pm - 5.00pm. All financial members please review the nomination form and process for elections.